HOLY BRAILLE IT'S A BLOG (braille doesn't work idk why I said braille)

March 31 2024

Oh god I let this place decay for way too long uhhhhhh hai I'm back somewhat

Startin' college tomorrow so I might be even less active but at the same time I plan to quit my job in the next few days

Working on practicing animation, it's going alright

Voices of the Void is so damn good y'all like omg

Thinking of ideas for javascript games is hard. Throw me ideas in dms if you want (check main page for that)

you
don't
need
you

3.14159265 2024

A hidden location has been added. In which I vent my frustrations about life. And how I truly feel.

While still a bit silly, that page is definitely a bit more """""serious""""" than anything else on this site so far

March 9 2024

In a late night drunken spur where I was playing blackjack with a friend pulling an all nighter, I've learned some basic javascript

The sidebar is now collapsable. Enjoy the silly lil animation that might take a second to load cuz it just uses some images lol

March 6 2024

Actually fuck it, I'm gonna start learning javascript. I don't know how javascript works. Please explain javascript to me.

March 5 2024

The joke was too funny, now the cursor is wulzy (unfortunately not animated cuz css doesn't support animated cursors by default and I ain't learning js just for something stupid like this)

March 3 2024

Small update, added a margin to the bottom so the webring directory doesn't interfere

Also, yes, March gets a green color, because haha funny patrick day

Next step is to make the sidebar collapsable. To the ps vita users out there, this one's for you

March 1 2024

Webring integration in progress, please stand by...

February 29 2024

Guestbook is now real

Yes the background expressions were all drawn by me, please make fun of it as much as you want

Now this is really starting to feel old-fashioned

February 28 2024

THE SITE'S BEEN MOVED TO NEKOWEB!!!!!!! YIPPEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So, while I do absolutely love neocities, this is just, objectively better

We got ralsei shimejis today, get one

Anyway, on to other news: I'VE FIXED THE SIDEBAR

Gotta love when css changes don't happen cuz your cache hates you

I also made the background gifs much easier on the eyes, so now you can actually read everything

I think at this point I can call this site "functional". More will be here as time goes on, but as for the overall design, I think it's (more or less) finished.

February 18 2024

Oh god I left this to rot for a month and a half I'm so sorry-

Had my birthday!!!! It was nice, very chill

Starting to think I should quit my job and move to a new one

yeah that's pretty much it tbh

I promise I'll make this website look a tad nicer at some point

January 4 2024

Happy (late) new year! Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I've made another mod, but this might be the best ever mod I've made, dm me if you want me to send a video demonstration of it, even if it might not look impressive on the outside, remember this is for ktane, not a big ass game

I've been really wanting to read House of Leaves but I'm lazy and can't be assed to look for the best option

Thinking I might give this site a neko for y'all to play around with, just think it'd be fun

ok bye

December 6 2023

God dammit hbomberguy you've infected me too (love your videos btw- oh who am I kidding he's not gonna be reading this)

I made another thing for ktane last week, it's pretty cool, the animations took me way too fucking long

...And another thing which is just a meme. Bazinga.

Lethal Company is an absolute banger, shame my friends haven't been playing it nearly as much lately

I might make the sidebar better later, but for now I love it the way it is, making it impossible to read some of this

Actual new shit soon, probably, no guarantees but I have some ideas

See you in the next update in 2024 or something apparently, these breaks just keep getting longer

November 16 2023

Damn

Work got hands

November 9 2023

Horray for doing nothing towards this site except for adding a bit more to the about me because yeah

I bought the Elephant Collection today and played through all of it and omg it's so good play it asap

I'm thinking I might do more rhythm game charting later today or maybe tomorrow, I have a lot of ideas

Yeah that's it that's the update of the day

November 4 2023

Finally made this site actually okay to look at

See the joke here is that it looks terrible

And yes this is the ultimate reveal that this site is meant to emulate those really bad websites from the earlier days of the internet

Nostalgia? Maybe, but I just really like the terrible aesthetics

Anyway

I added this page, and the about me page, and also added a navigation bar (it's garbage but that's the point)

Also slightly refined the the 404 page, and the index, as in I made them worse :3

I spent way more time than I expected I'd ever spend on this website, thanks for checking it out btw I really appreciate it